The Board of Directors

Nominations for the Board of Directors 2017/18
Nominations are now open. Twelve Board positions are available with VCTA Individual Members eligible to be a nominee, proposer or seconder. Nominations close 4.00pm Thursday 30 March, 2017

The Board of Directors 2016/17

President and Chair of Directors
Sasha Mildenhall, Taylors Lakes Secondary College

Vice Presidents
Geoffrey O'Neill, Glen Waverley Secondary College
Julie Cain, Mount Waverley Secondary College

Kerry Canty, Monash University

Jules Aldous, Shelford Girls' Grammar

Tony Kuc, Flinders Christian Community College
Lisa Filippin, Herbert Smith Freehills
Travis Knights, Birchip P12 College
Jim Ouliaris, Canterbury Girls' Secondary College
Simon Phelan, Rosehill Secondary College
Cindy Twyford, Frankston High School

The VCTA Memorandum and Articles of Association can be viewed here.

Access Compak

Member Login

Forgot your password?

Renew your membership

Manage school member list

Become a member

  • Vic Uni ad
  • Macmillan ad